• Share:
Date: May 9, 2019
Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
Registration: Sorry, public registration for this event has been closed.
Event Description:
Please join us at The Sheboygan Town & Country Club as we celebrate The Best Under 40 Awards with a sit-down family-style dinner, offering Herb Roasted Chicken and Maple & Peppercorn Crusted Pork Loin along with some Baby Red Potatoes, Vegetables, Salad, Rolls and of course - Dessert!

Registration begins on Wednesday, April 10th. Register as an individual or purchase a table of 8.

Event Timeline:
5:30 pm - Reception and Cash Bar
6:15 pm - Dinner
7:15 pm - Awards Ceremony

Dress Code:  Dress to impress!

With more than 22,000 young professionals putting their talents to work throughout Sheboygan County, the next class of achievers, trailblazers and leaders has been called to order.

Join Coastal Young Professionals Network and the Sheboygan County Chamber of Commerce in recognizing the amazing talent within our community.  Our nominees are:

Entrepreneur of the Year
Brad Wolfert Care Dog Coalition
Dr. Andrew Tislau Creekside Performance Center
Emily Hamel Optimal Organization
Jared Roe Green Rx
Kelly York The Rochester Inn
Kendra Conard TLC Casuals
Markus Savaglio A Great Tour
Ryan Feldmann Switchgear Brewing Co.
Young Professional Community Volunteer of the Year
Alec Bartolai Sargento Foods Inc.
Dr. Andrea Igowsky Just Kids Dental SC
Janine Dickens Meals On Wheels Of Sheboygan County Inc.
Kayla Knutson Mary Kay
Lexi Green Acuity
Marissa Murphy-Sun Plymouth Arts Center
Martha Becker Alliant Energy
Paul Rudnick Rudnick Jewelers
Sara Brotz Plenco
Top Young Professional of the Year
Angie Paape Plymouth Chamber of Commerce
Dana Elmzen Sheboygan Senior Community
Derek Muench Shoreline Metro - City of Sheboygan 
Dr Andrea Igowsky Just Kids Dental SC
Emily Rendall-Araujo Above & Beyond Children's Museum
Erica Gollhardt Plymouth Care Center
Heidi Gudmundson  Sheboygan County Interfaith Organization/Bridgeway
Jaclyn Stuart Vintage Elkhart Lake
Jacob Immel City of Sheboygan Falls
Janine Dickens Fresh meals on wheels
Jeff Frieders Midwest Communications
Jen Balge John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Jenna Robinson John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Jennifer Allen Gerhard's Kitchen & Bath Store
Jordan Saunders Parker John's BBQ & Pizza
Joshua TeBeest Huberty CPA's
Katy Glodosky Stefanie H. Weill Center for the Performing Arts
Kayla Knutson Mary Kay
Kendra Conard  TLC Casuals
Kevin Donnelly Sports Core - Kohler Co.
Kimberly Verlare BMO Harris Bank
Kyle Whelton Business Consultant
Lisa Marek Humane Society of Sheboygan County
Megan Van Eerden Atrium Post Acute Care
Melanie Westphalen Huberty CPA's
Melissa Griffin  Salvation Army Small Wonders Learning Center 
Nancy Maring City of Sheboygan
Olivia Zeman United One Credit Union
Paul Carlsen, Ed.D. Lakeshore Technical College
Paul Rudnick Rudnick Jewelers
Rebecca Barros School District of Sheboygan Falls
Sarah Beckman Habitat for Humanity - Lakeside
Shannon Kerrigan Sheboygan Public Education Foundation/The Kohler Company
Trey Mitchell  Acuity
Winter Kohler Great Marriages

Sponsorships for this event are still available!
Contact Scott Kuehn at (920) 395-8705 or at

Event Sponsors:


Media Sponsor

Sheboygan Town & Country Club
W1943 County Road J
Date/Time Information:
Thursday, May 9th
5:30 - 8:00pm
$40 Member 
$50 Non-Member 
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

Website Sponsors