Supervisory Leadership Certificate

  • Share:
Name: Supervisory Leadership Certificate
Date: February 22, 2021 - May 19, 2021
Event Description:
The UW-Green Bay Supervisory Leadership Certificate is delivered by talented, experienced business leaders.  The program is affordableaccessible, and flexible for professionals wanting to develop skills that can take their careers to the next level.   

Complete the certificate in four months, or you may take the eight courses over three years. 

Each course has an online component. Additionally, interactive Zoom class sessions will reinforce content and provide an opportunity to learn from other professionals.  Take this opportunity to build your network of peers and fellow leaders!
Registration is limited, and the program begins February 22, 2021.  
 
Location:
Online and webinar format.  Course access and Zoom link will be provided prior to each session.  
Date/Time Information:
Core Course:  Developing Yourself and Others -- Monday, February 22 - Wednesday, March 3, 2021
 
Coaching for Performance -- Monday, March 8 - Wednesday, March 17, 2021
 
Change Management-Leading Through Change -- Monday, March 15 - Wednesday, March 24, 2021
 
Creating Cultural Transformation -- Monday, March 22 - Wednesday, March 31, 2021
 
Supervision and Human Resource Functions -- Monday, April 5 - Wednesday, April 14, 2021
 
Interpersonal Communication -- Monday, April 12 - Wednesday, April 21, 2021
 
Helping Your Team Achieve Optimal Organizational Management -- Monday, April 19 - Wednesday, April 28, 2021
 
Capstone Course:  Developing an Action Plan -- Monday, May 10 - Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Contact Information:
Judy Price, 920-366-8328
Fees/Admission:
$1,793 Spring 2021 Semester Special Pricing
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

Website Sponsors