Above & Beyond Children's Museum

  • Attractions
  • Chamber Cash Accepted Here
  • Museums
  • Not-For-Profit
902 N 8th St
Sheboygan, WI 53081
(920) 458-4263
Hours:
Closed Monday
Tue. thru Sunday 10am-6pm

About Us

Hands-on family fun. Children's Museum with 10,000 sq. ft. on four floors. Over 20 interactive exhibits. Engine Co. #1 with a real fire truck opened on Sept. 11, 2013. Mission: ''A special place, read more
  • About

    Hands-on family fun. Children's Museum with 10,000 sq. ft. on four floors. Over 20 interactive exhibits. Engine Co. #1 with a real fire truck opened on Sept. 11, 2013. Mission: ''A special place, for children and their families where play and education connect through exploration and discovery''

  • Media

  • Jobs

    Education & Program Manager
    Category: Education
    Position Summary: Advance the Museum’s mission through the development and delivery of programs that promote the value of early learning and the Museum environment and the development of educational programs that enhance the visitor experience.  Reports To: Executive Director  Classification: Part-Time Non-Exempt, 10-20 Hours per Week  Salary Range: $12-$17 per hour  Duties & ...read more

    Contact

    Emily Rendall-Araujo
    Phone:(920) 458-4263

    Member Events

    Tuesday May 29, 2018
    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
    Monday Jun 11, 2018
    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
    Monday Jul 9, 2018
    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
  • Directions

    Located in beautiful downtown Sheboygan. One block south of Fountain Park, on the corner of 8th Street and Niagra Avenue.

    Website Sponsors