Denmark State Bank

Denmark State Bank


Financial InstitutionsFinancial Services/PlanningBanking

About Us

Denmark State Bank is a full-service, independent community bank with eight banking offices in Bellevue, Denmark, Howard, Lawrence, Reedsville, Shawano, Sheboygan and Whitelaw, serving primarily Brown, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Outagamie, Shawano and Sheboygan counties. Denmark State Bank offers a wide variety of financial products and services for personal, business and agricultural clients including loans, deposits, mortgage banking, and investment services. We are known for our high level of personal service to customers and our commitment to the communities in which we serve.


Gallery Image exterior_1.jpg

Website Sponsors